When should I arrive? What time are the matches in my time zone? All that and more right here…

Tournament info banner

Event Times

(all times BST)Doors OpenEvent StartsDoors Close
Saturday 8th June11:30am12:30pm10:00pm
Sunday 9th June10:30am12:00pm8:30pm

Tickets banner

Signing Sessions

(all times BST)Signing Session 1Signing Session 2Signing Session 3Signing Session 4
Saturday 8th June12.30pm – NiP* 13.15 – Astralis17.00 – FURIA20.30 – Semi Final #2 winner
Sunday 9th JuneSunday 12.30 – mibr13.15 – compLexity16.00 – North16.30 – Semi Final #2 loser

*dennis, REZ and f0rest from NiP will not participate due to illness. GeT_RiGhT, pita and lekr0 will still participate.

(all times BST)Talent Signing
Sunday 9th June11.00am
Freya
Smix
Anders
Vendetta
HenryG
James Bardolph
DDK
SPUNJ
Maniac
Pimp
Pala

All signing sessions will be a maximum of 45 minutes and subject to change at teams discretion, with only the first 100 people in the queue guaranteed. First come, first served. There is no Premium queue facility for this event.


Tournament info banner

Broadcast Times

Broadcast StartBroadcast End
Thursday 6th June9am BST / 10am CEST / 1am PDT / 4am EDT10pm BST / 11pm CEST / 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT
Friday 7th June9am BST / 10am CEST / 1am PDT / 4am EDT 10pm BST / 11pm CEST / 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT
Saturday 8th June1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 5am PDT / 8am EDT10pm BST / 11pm CEST / 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT
Sunday 9th June12pm BST / 1pm CEST / 4am PDT / 7am EDT8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 12pm PDT / 3pm EDT

The ECS Season 7 Grand Final will be a best of three, and scheduled to start at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8am PDT / 11am EDT